FlagSpain - LaLiga

Results
Friday, 03 July 2020
Atlético Madrid3 - 0Mallorca
Monday, 29 June 2020
Getafe2 - 1Real Sociedad
Friday, 26 June 2020
Sevilla1 - 1Real Valladolid
Thursday, 11 June 2020
Sevilla2 - 0Real Betis
Tuesday, 10 March 2020
Eibar1 - 2Real Sociedad
Friday, 06 March 2020
Alavés1 - 1Valencia
Friday, 28 February 2020
Real Sociedad1 - 0Real Valladolid
Friday, 21 February 2020
Real Betis3 - 3Mallorca
Friday, 14 February 2020
Valencia2 - 2Atlético Madrid
Friday, 07 February 2020
Alavés2 - 1Eibar
Friday, 24 January 2020
Osasuna2 - 0Levante
Friday, 17 January 2020
Leganés0 - 3Getafe
Friday, 20 December 2019
Eibar3 - 0Granada
Wednesday, 18 December 2019
Barcelona0 - 0Real Madrid
Friday, 13 December 2019
Alavés1 - 1Leganés
Friday, 06 December 2019
Villarreal0 - 0Atlético Madrid
Friday, 29 November 2019
Celta Vigo0 - 0Real Valladolid
Friday, 22 November 2019
Levante2 - 1Mallorca
Friday, 08 November 2019
Real Sociedad1 - 1Leganés
Friday, 25 October 2019
Villarreal4 - 1Alavés
Friday, 18 October 2019
Granada1 - 0Osasuna
Friday, 04 October 2019
Real Betis1 - 1Eibar
Friday, 27 September 2019
Villarreal5 - 1Real Betis
Friday, 20 September 2019
Osasuna0 - 0Real Betis
Friday, 13 September 2019
Mallorca0 - 0Athletic Bilbao
Friday, 16 August 2019
Athletic Bilbao1 - 0Barcelona

Join Unibet For Free Bets

To get the most benefit and value from using BetNav you'll need a betting account. We recommend Unibet and here's why.

1. They provide new customers with great signup offers.

2. They are integrated within BetNav so you can easily select bets that automatically populate your bet slip.

3. They are a highly trusted global betting operator!

Live Tips on twitter

BetNav searches bookmaker prices while simultaneously scanning hundreds of matches to monitor performance activity. When the match activity and the market price are right, BetNav Tweets a Live In-Play Tip on @betnavtips, bringing you a wealth of smart betting opportunities to help you win.

About BetNav

BetNav is the brainchild of senior level, sports betting industry veterans and computer science experts with over 20 years in sports data analytics and predictive algorithms. BetNav seeks to better inform betting enthusiasts with machine driven data analytics that can help them make better choices based on intelligent data.

Disclaimer

Any tips, predictions or recommendations by BetNav do not guarantee success.