FlagSpain - LaLiga

Results
Friday, 08 January 2021
Celta Vigo0 - 4Villarreal
Wednesday, 06 January 2021
Athletic Bilbao2 - 3Barcelona
Monday, 04 January 2021
Valencia1 - 1Cádiz
Friday, 18 December 2020
Athletic Bilbao2 - 0Huesca
Wednesday, 16 December 2020
Barcelona2 - 1Real Sociedad
Tuesday, 15 December 2020
Real Madrid3 - 1Athletic Bilbao
Monday, 14 December 2020
Celta Vigo4 - 0Cádiz
Friday, 11 December 2020
Real Valladolid3 - 2Osasuna
Monday, 07 December 2020
Eibar0 - 0Valencia
Friday, 04 December 2020
Athletic Bilbao0 - 2Celta Vigo
Monday, 30 November 2020
Real Betis0 - 2Eibar
Friday, 27 November 2020
Real Valladolid1 - 1Levante
Monday, 23 November 2020
Athletic Bilbao4 - 0Real Betis
Friday, 20 November 2020
Osasuna1 - 1Huesca
Friday, 06 November 2020
Elche1 - 1Celta Vigo
Monday, 02 November 2020
Villarreal2 - 0Real Valladolid
Friday, 30 October 2020
Eibar0 - 2Cádiz
Monday, 26 October 2020
Levante1 - 1Celta Vigo
Friday, 23 October 2020
Elche2 - 1Valencia

Free Football Tips on Twitter

BetNav scans live match data & bet prices to find valuable live free in-play football predictions. The free live football predictions are tweeted as soon as BetNav finds a valuable betting opportunity. To access BetNav's free football tips, click @betnavtips below and keep your alerts on.

About BetNav

BetNav is the brainchild of senior level, sports betting industry veterans and computer science experts with over 20 years in sports data analytics and predictive algorithms. BetNav seeks to better inform betting enthusiasts with machine driven data analytics that can help them make better choices based on intelligent data.

Disclaimer

Any tips, predictions or recommendations by BetNav do not guarantee success.

Join Unibet

To get the most benefit and value from using BetNav you'll need a betting account. We recommend Unibet and here's why.

1. They provide new customers with great signup offers.

2. They are integrated within BetNav so you can easily select bets that automatically populate your bet slip.

3. They are a highly trusted global betting operator!