FlagSpain - LaLiga

Results
Friday, 27 January 2023
Almería3 - 1Espanyol
Monday, 23 January 2023
Valencia2 - 2Almería
Friday, 20 January 2023
Mallorca1 - 0Celta Vigo
Monday, 16 January 2023
Cádiz1 - 1Elche
Friday, 13 January 2023
Celta Vigo1 - 1Villarreal
Monday, 09 January 2023
Athletic Bilbao0 - 0Osasuna
Monday, 07 November 2022
Rayo Vallecano 3 - 2Real Madrid
Friday, 04 November 2022
Girona2 - 1Athletic Bilbao
Monday, 31 October 2022
Elche0 - 1Getafe
Friday, 28 October 2022
Mallorca1 - 1Espanyol
Monday, 24 October 2022
Celta Vigo1 - 1Getafe
Monday, 17 October 2022
Villarreal2 - 0Osasuna
Friday, 14 October 2022
Rayo Vallecano 0 - 0Getafe
Monday, 10 October 2022
Elche1 - 1Mallorca
Friday, 07 October 2022
Osasuna1 - 2Valencia
Monday, 03 October 2022
Rayo Vallecano 2 - 1Elche
Friday, 30 September 2022
Athletic Bilbao4 - 0Almería
Friday, 16 September 2022
Real Valladolid0 - 1Cádiz
Monday, 12 September 2022
Almería0 - 1Osasuna
Friday, 09 September 2022
Girona2 - 1Real Valladolid
Monday, 05 September 2022
Real Valladolid1 - 0Almería
Friday, 02 September 2022
Celta Vigo3 - 0Cádiz
Friday, 12 August 2022
Osasuna2 - 1Sevilla

About BetNav

BetNav is the brainchild of senior level, sports betting industry veterans and computer science experts with over 20 years in sports data analytics and predictive algorithms. BetNav seeks to better inform betting enthusiasts with machine driven data analytics that can help them make better choices based on intelligent data.

Disclaimer

Any tips, predictions or recommendations by BetNav do not guarantee success.

Join

To get the most benefit and value from using BetNav you'll need a betting account. We recommend and here's why.

1. They provide new customers with great signup offers.

2. They are integrated within BetNav so you can easily select bets that automatically populate your bet slip.

3. They are a highly trusted global betting operator!