FlagFrance - Ligue 1

Results
Friday, 16 April 2021
Lille1 - 1Montpellier
Friday, 09 April 2021
Metz0 - 2Lille
Saturday, 20 March 2021
Nice3 - 0MarseilleMetz1 - 3Rennes
Friday, 19 March 2021
Saint-Étienne0 - 4Monaco
Friday, 12 March 2021
Reims1 - 1Lyon
Wednesday, 10 March 2021
Marseille1 - 0Rennes
Friday, 26 February 2021
Rennes1 - 2Nice
Wednesday, 24 February 2021
Nîmes1 - 0Lorient
Friday, 19 February 2021
Brest2 - 3Lyon
Wednesday, 17 February 2021
Marseille3 - 2Nice
Saturday, 30 January 2021
Montpellier1 - 2Lens
Friday, 29 January 2021
Lyon2 - 1Bordeaux
Wednesday, 27 January 2021
Lorient3 - 2Dijon
Saturday, 23 January 2021
Monaco3 - 1MarseilleLens0 - 1Nice
Wednesday, 20 January 2021
Marseille0 - 1Lens
Friday, 15 January 2021
Montpellier2 - 3Monaco
Friday, 11 December 2020
Saint-Étienne0 - 0Angers
Friday, 04 December 2020
Nîmes0 - 2Marseille
Friday, 27 November 2020
Strasbourg1 - 1Rennes
Wednesday, 25 November 2020
Lens1 - 1Nantes
Saturday, 21 November 2020
Brest4 - 1Saint-Étienne
Friday, 06 November 2020
Strasbourg0 - 1Marseille
Friday, 23 October 2020
Rennes1 - 2Angers
Friday, 02 October 2020
Paris Saint-Germain6 - 1Angers
Friday, 25 September 2020
Lille2 - 0Nantes
Saturday, 19 September 2020
Rennes2 - 1MonacoLens2 - 1Bordeaux
Friday, 18 September 2020
Lyon0 - 0Nîmes
Thursday, 17 September 2020
Marseille0 - 2Saint-Étienne
Wednesday, 16 September 2020
Paris Saint-Germain1 - 0Metz
Tuesday, 15 September 2020
Montpellier2 - 1Lyon
Friday, 11 September 2020
Bordeaux0 - 0Lyon
Thursday, 10 September 2020
Lens1 - 0Paris Saint-Germain
Friday, 28 August 2020
Lyon4 - 1Dijon
Saturday, 22 August 2020
Lille1 - 1RennesDijon0 - 1Angers
Friday, 21 August 2020
Bordeaux0 - 0Nantes

About BetNav

BetNav is the brainchild of senior level, sports betting industry veterans and computer science experts with over 20 years in sports data analytics and predictive algorithms. BetNav seeks to better inform betting enthusiasts with machine driven data analytics that can help them make better choices based on intelligent data.

Disclaimer

Any tips, predictions or recommendations by BetNav do not guarantee success.

Join Unibet

To get the most benefit and value from using BetNav you'll need a betting account. We recommend Unibet and here's why.

1. They provide new customers with great signup offers.

2. They are integrated within BetNav so you can easily select bets that automatically populate your bet slip.

3. They are a highly trusted global betting operator!