FlagFrance - Ligue 1

Results
Friday, 19 April 2019
Lyon2 - 1AngersDijon3 - 2Rennes
Wednesday, 17 April 2019
Nantes3 - 2Paris Saint-Germain
Friday, 12 April 2019
Nantes2 - 1LyonDijon0 - 0Amiens
Tuesday, 09 April 2019
Nîmes3 - 1Rennes
Friday, 05 April 2019
Bordeaux2 - 0Marseille
Monday, 01 April 2019
Saint-Étienne2 - 1Nîmes
Saturday, 30 March 2019
Marseille2 - 2Angers
Friday, 29 March 2019
Rennes0 - 1Lyon
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
Dijon0 - 4Paris Saint-Germain
Tuesday, 05 March 2019
Bordeaux1 - 2Montpellier
Friday, 15 February 2019
Lyon2 - 1GuingampNîmes2 - 0Dijon
Friday, 08 February 2019
Dijon1 - 2Marseille
Tuesday, 05 February 2019
Marseille1 - 0Bordeaux
Friday, 01 February 2019
Lille4 - 0Nice
Wednesday, 30 January 2019
Nantes1 - 1Saint-Étienne
Friday, 25 January 2019
Marseille1 - 2Lille
Wednesday, 23 January 2019
Nîmes3 - 1Angers
Friday, 18 January 2019
Lille2 - 1Amiens
Tuesday, 15 January 2019
Angers1 - 2Bordeaux
Friday, 11 January 2019
Lyon1 - 1ReimsCaen1 - 3Lille
Sunday, 23 December 2018
Bordeaux1 - 1Amiens
Tuesday, 18 December 2018
Caen2 - 1Toulouse
Saturday, 15 December 2018
Reims2 - 1Strasbourg
Sunday, 09 December 2018
Lille1 - 1ReimsStrasbourg2 - 2Caen
Saturday, 08 December 2018
Rennes2 - 0DijonGuingamp1 - 2Amiens
Friday, 30 November 2018
Saint-Étienne3 - 0Nantes
Friday, 23 November 2018
Lyon1 - 0Saint-Étienne
Friday, 09 November 2018
Lille0 - 0Strasbourg
Friday, 02 November 2018
Paris Saint-Germain2 - 1Lille
Friday, 26 October 2018
Nîmes1 - 1Saint-Étienne
Friday, 19 October 2018
Lyon2 - 0Nîmes
Friday, 05 October 2018
Toulouse1 - 1Nice
Friday, 28 September 2018
Saint-Étienne2 - 0Monaco
Friday, 21 September 2018
Monaco1 - 1Nîmes
Friday, 31 August 2018
Lyon0 - 1Nice
Friday, 24 August 2018
Lyon2 - 0Strasbourg
Friday, 17 August 2018
Reims1 - 0Lyon
Friday, 10 August 2018
Marseille4 - 0Toulouse

Join William Hill For Free Bets

To get the most benefit and value from using BetNav you'll need a betting account. We recommend William Hill and here's why.

1. They provide new customers with great signup offers.

2. They are integrated within BetNav so you can easily select bets that automatically populate your bet slip.

3. They are a highly trusted global betting operator!

Live Tips on twitter

BetNav searches bookmaker prices while simultaneously scanning hundreds of matches to monitor performance activity. When the match activity and the market price are right, BetNav Tweets a Live In-Play Tip on @betnavtips, bringing you a wealth of smart betting opportunities to help you win.

About BetNav

BetNav is the brainchild of senior level, sports betting industry veterans and computer science experts with over 20 years in sports data analytics and predictive algorithms. BetNav seeks to better inform betting enthusiasts with machine driven data analytics that can help them make better choices based on intelligent data.

Disclaimer

Any tips, predictions or recommendations by BetNav do not guarantee success.