FlagEngland - Premier League

Results
Monday, 23 January 2023
Fulham0 - 1Tottenham Hotspur
Thursday, 19 January 2023
Manchester City4 - 2Tottenham Hotspur
Wednesday, 18 January 2023
Crystal Palace1 - 1Manchester United
Friday, 13 January 2023
Aston Villa2 - 1Leeds United
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Fulham2 - 1Chelsea
Thursday, 05 January 2023
Chelsea0 - 1Manchester City
Monday, 02 January 2023
Brentford3 - 1Liverpool
Wednesday, 28 December 2022
Leeds United1 - 3Manchester City
Monday, 24 October 2022
West Ham United2 - 0Bournemouth
Monday, 10 October 2022
Nottingham Forest1 - 1Aston Villa
Thursday, 01 September 2022
Leicester City0 - 1Manchester United
Monday, 22 August 2022
Manchester United2 - 1Liverpool
Monday, 15 August 2022
Liverpool1 - 1Crystal Palace
Friday, 05 August 2022
Crystal Palace0 - 2Arsenal

About BetNav

BetNav is the brainchild of senior level, sports betting industry veterans and computer science experts with over 20 years in sports data analytics and predictive algorithms. BetNav seeks to better inform betting enthusiasts with machine driven data analytics that can help them make better choices based on intelligent data.

Disclaimer

Any tips, predictions or recommendations by BetNav do not guarantee success.

Join

To get the most benefit and value from using BetNav you'll need a betting account. We recommend and here's why.

1. They provide new customers with great signup offers.

2. They are integrated within BetNav so you can easily select bets that automatically populate your bet slip.

3. They are a highly trusted global betting operator!