FlagGermany - Bundesliga

Results
Friday, 14 January 2022
Borussia Dortmund5 - 1Freiburg
Friday, 17 December 2021
Bayern München4 - 0Wolfsburg
Friday, 10 December 2021
Köln0 - 2Augsburg
Friday, 03 December 2021
Union Berlin2 - 1RB Leipzig
Friday, 26 November 2021
Stuttgart2 - 1Mainz 05
Friday, 19 November 2021
Augsburg2 - 1Bayern München
Friday, 05 November 2021
Mainz 051 - 1Mönchengladbach
Friday, 29 October 2021
1899 Hoffenheim2 - 0Hertha BSC
Friday, 22 October 2021
Mainz 054 - 1Augsburg
Friday, 15 October 2021
1899 Hoffenheim5 - 0Köln
Friday, 01 October 2021
Köln3 - 1Greuther Fürth
Friday, 24 September 2021
Greuther Fürth1 - 3Bayern München
Friday, 17 September 2021
Hertha BSC2 - 1Greuther Fürth
Friday, 20 August 2021
RB Leipzig4 - 0Stuttgart

About BetNav

BetNav is the brainchild of senior level, sports betting industry veterans and computer science experts with over 20 years in sports data analytics and predictive algorithms. BetNav seeks to better inform betting enthusiasts with machine driven data analytics that can help them make better choices based on intelligent data.

Disclaimer

Any tips, predictions or recommendations by BetNav do not guarantee success.

Join

To get the most benefit and value from using BetNav you'll need a betting account. We recommend and here's why.

1. They provide new customers with great signup offers.

2. They are integrated within BetNav so you can easily select bets that automatically populate your bet slip.

3. They are a highly trusted global betting operator!