FlagEngland - Premier League

Results
Monday, 06 July 2020
Tottenham Hotspur1 - 0Everton
Monday, 29 June 2020
Crystal Palace0 - 1Burnley
Sunday, 28 June 2020
Watford1 - 3Southampton
Monday, 22 June 2020
Manchester City5 - 0Burnley
Monday, 09 March 2020
Leicester City4 - 0Aston Villa
Friday, 28 February 2020
Norwich City1 - 0Leicester City
Monday, 24 February 2020
Liverpool3 - 2West Ham United
Wednesday, 19 February 2020
Manchester City2 - 0West Ham United
Monday, 17 February 2020
Chelsea0 - 2Manchester United
Sunday, 09 February 2020
Sheffield United2 - 1Bournemouth
Wednesday, 29 January 2020
West Ham United0 - 2Liverpool
Thursday, 23 January 2020
Wolverhampton Wanderers1 - 2Liverpool
Thursday, 02 January 2020
Liverpool2 - 0Sheffield United
Monday, 09 December 2019
West Ham United1 - 3Arsenal
Monday, 25 November 2019
Aston Villa2 - 0Newcastle United
Friday, 08 November 2019
Norwich City0 - 2Watford
Friday, 25 October 2019
Southampton0 - 9Leicester City
Monday, 21 October 2019
Sheffield United1 - 0Arsenal
Sunday, 20 October 2019
Manchester United1 - 1Liverpool
Monday, 30 September 2019
Manchester United1 - 1Arsenal
Sunday, 29 September 2019
Leicester City5 - 0Newcastle United
Friday, 20 September 2019
Southampton1 - 3Bournemouth
Monday, 16 September 2019
Aston Villa0 - 0West Ham United
Friday, 23 August 2019
Aston Villa2 - 0Everton
Friday, 09 August 2019
Liverpool4 - 1Norwich City

Join Unibet For Free Bets

To get the most benefit and value from using BetNav you'll need a betting account. We recommend Unibet and here's why.

1. They provide new customers with great signup offers.

2. They are integrated within BetNav so you can easily select bets that automatically populate your bet slip.

3. They are a highly trusted global betting operator!

Live Tips on twitter

BetNav searches bookmaker prices while simultaneously scanning hundreds of matches to monitor performance activity. When the match activity and the market price are right, BetNav Tweets a Live In-Play Tip on @betnavtips, bringing you a wealth of smart betting opportunities to help you win.

About BetNav

BetNav is the brainchild of senior level, sports betting industry veterans and computer science experts with over 20 years in sports data analytics and predictive algorithms. BetNav seeks to better inform betting enthusiasts with machine driven data analytics that can help them make better choices based on intelligent data.

Disclaimer

Any tips, predictions or recommendations by BetNav do not guarantee success.