FlagItaly - Serie A

Results
Monday, 12 April 2021
Benevento0 - 1Sassuolo
Friday, 19 March 2021
Parma1 - 2Genoa
Wednesday, 17 March 2021
Torino3 - 2Sassuolo
Monday, 08 March 2021
Inter Milan1 - 0Atalanta
Thursday, 04 March 2021
Parma1 - 2Inter Milan
Tuesday, 02 March 2021
Juventus3 - 0Spezia
Monday, 22 February 2021
Juventus3 - 0Crotone
Monday, 15 February 2021
Hellas Verona 2 - 1Parma
Friday, 12 February 2021
Bologna1 - 1Benevento
Friday, 05 February 2021
Fiorentina0 - 2Inter Milan
Friday, 29 January 2021
Torino1 - 1Fiorentina
Friday, 22 January 2021
Benevento2 - 2Torino
Wednesday, 20 January 2021
Udinese1 - 1Atalanta
Monday, 18 January 2021
Cagliari0 - 2AC Milan
Friday, 15 January 2021
Lazio3 - 0Roma
Monday, 11 January 2021
Spezia2 - 1Sampdoria
Thursday, 17 December 2020
Roma3 - 1Torino
Friday, 11 December 2020
Sassuolo1 - 0Benevento
Monday, 07 December 2020
Fiorentina1 - 1Genoa
Monday, 30 November 2020
Genoa1 - 2ParmaTorino2 - 2Sampdoria
Friday, 06 November 2020
Sassuolo0 - 0Udinese
Wednesday, 04 November 2020
Genoa1 - 2Torino
Monday, 02 November 2020
Hellas Verona 3 - 1Benevento
Monday, 26 October 2020
AC Milan3 - 3Roma
Friday, 23 October 2020
Sassuolo3 - 3Torino
Monday, 19 October 2020
Hellas Verona 0 - 0Genoa
Saturday, 03 October 2020
Udinese0 - 1RomaSassuolo4 - 1Crotone
Friday, 02 October 2020
Fiorentina1 - 2Sampdoria
Monday, 28 September 2020
Bologna4 - 1Parma
Monday, 21 September 2020
AC Milan2 - 0Bologna

About BetNav

BetNav is the brainchild of senior level, sports betting industry veterans and computer science experts with over 20 years in sports data analytics and predictive algorithms. BetNav seeks to better inform betting enthusiasts with machine driven data analytics that can help them make better choices based on intelligent data.

Disclaimer

Any tips, predictions or recommendations by BetNav do not guarantee success.

Join Unibet

To get the most benefit and value from using BetNav you'll need a betting account. We recommend Unibet and here's why.

1. They provide new customers with great signup offers.

2. They are integrated within BetNav so you can easily select bets that automatically populate your bet slip.

3. They are a highly trusted global betting operator!