FlagGermany - Bundesliga 1

Results
Friday, 16 April 2021
RB Leipzig0 - 01899 Hoffenheim
Friday, 09 April 2021
Arminia Bielefeld1 - 0Freiburg
Friday, 12 March 2021
Augsburg3 - 1Mönchengladbach
Wednesday, 10 March 2021
Arminia Bielefeld0 - 2Werder Bremen
Friday, 05 March 2021
Schalke 040 - 0Mainz 05
Friday, 19 February 2021
Arminia Bielefeld0 - 3Wolfsburg
Friday, 12 February 2021
RB Leipzig2 - 1Augsburg
Friday, 05 February 2021
Hertha BSC0 - 1Bayern München
Friday, 29 January 2021
Stuttgart2 - 0Mainz 05
Friday, 15 January 2021
Union Berlin1 - 0Bayer Leverkusen
Friday, 18 December 2020
Union Berlin2 - 1Borussia Dortmund
Friday, 11 December 2020
Wolfsburg2 - 1Eintracht Frankfurt
Monday, 07 December 2020
1899 Hoffenheim3 - 1Augsburg
Friday, 04 December 2020
Hertha BSC3 - 1Union Berlin
Friday, 27 November 2020
Wolfsburg5 - 3Werder Bremen
Friday, 06 November 2020
Werder Bremen1 - 1Köln
Monday, 02 November 2020
1899 Hoffenheim1 - 3Union Berlin
Friday, 30 October 2020
Schalke 041 - 1Stuttgart
Monday, 26 October 2020
Bayer Leverkusen3 - 1Augsburg
Friday, 23 October 2020
Stuttgart1 - 1Köln
Friday, 02 October 2020
Union Berlin4 - 0Mainz 05
Friday, 25 September 2020
Hertha BSC1 - 3Eintracht Frankfurt
Friday, 18 September 2020
Bayern München8 - 0Schalke 04

About BetNav

BetNav is the brainchild of senior level, sports betting industry veterans and computer science experts with over 20 years in sports data analytics and predictive algorithms. BetNav seeks to better inform betting enthusiasts with machine driven data analytics that can help them make better choices based on intelligent data.

Disclaimer

Any tips, predictions or recommendations by BetNav do not guarantee success.

Join Unibet

To get the most benefit and value from using BetNav you'll need a betting account. We recommend Unibet and here's why.

1. They provide new customers with great signup offers.

2. They are integrated within BetNav so you can easily select bets that automatically populate your bet slip.

3. They are a highly trusted global betting operator!