FlagGermany - Bundesliga 1

Results
Friday, 08 November 2019
Köln1 - 21899 Hoffenheim
Friday, 01 November 2019
1899 Hoffenheim3 - 0Paderborn 07
Friday, 25 October 2019
Mainz 053 - 1Köln
Friday, 04 October 2019
Hertha BSC3 - 1Fortuna Düsseldorf
Friday, 27 September 2019
Union Berlin1 - 2Eintracht Frankfurt
Monday, 23 September 2019
Wolfsburg1 - 11899 Hoffenheim
Friday, 20 September 2019
Schalke 042 - 1Mainz 05
Friday, 13 September 2019
Fortuna Düsseldorf1 - 1Wolfsburg
Friday, 30 August 2019
Mönchengladbach1 - 3RB Leipzig
Friday, 23 August 2019
Köln1 - 3Borussia Dortmund
Friday, 16 August 2019
Bayern München2 - 2Hertha BSC

Join Unibet For Free Bets

To get the most benefit and value from using BetNav you'll need a betting account. We recommend Unibet and here's why.

1. They provide new customers with great signup offers.

2. They are integrated within BetNav so you can easily select bets that automatically populate your bet slip.

3. They are a highly trusted global betting operator!

Live Tips on twitter

BetNav searches bookmaker prices while simultaneously scanning hundreds of matches to monitor performance activity. When the match activity and the market price are right, BetNav Tweets a Live In-Play Tip on @betnavtips, bringing you a wealth of smart betting opportunities to help you win.

About BetNav

BetNav is the brainchild of senior level, sports betting industry veterans and computer science experts with over 20 years in sports data analytics and predictive algorithms. BetNav seeks to better inform betting enthusiasts with machine driven data analytics that can help them make better choices based on intelligent data.

Disclaimer

Any tips, predictions or recommendations by BetNav do not guarantee success.